Hugo Eligibility Post – Best Fan Writer

Hello. I have samples of fan writing on this blog and other places I will specify here.

The Drink Tank #445: Review of Doctor Who “Pyramids of Mars” – LINK HERE

The Drink Tank #450: “Douglas and Me” –LINK HERE

The Drink Tank # 452: “Pryde of the X-Men” – LINK HERE

OASFiS Event Horizon February 2023: Reviews of Avatar: The Way of Water and Neom by Lavie Tidhar – LINK HERE

OASFiS Event Horizon March 2023: Micro Review of Short Fiction 2023 – LINK HERE

OASFiS Event Horizon May 2023: Micro Review of The Mountain in the Sea by Ray Nayler – LINK HERE

On this blog I do the following

  • Micro Reviews for what I read and watch each month – LINK HERE
  • Micro Reviews for the Star Trek Animated Rewatch I am doing – LINK HERE
  • Micro Reviews for the Dungeons and Dragons Rewatch I am doing – LINK HERE
  • Micro Reviews of Shows I saw at The Orlando Fringe Festival – LINK HERE
  • A Daily blog of Pemmi-Con the 2023 NASFiC – LINK HERE

One thought on “Hugo Eligibility Post – Best Fan Writer

Leave a comment